NEWSDAILYNIGERIA: Kaduna State Governor, Senator Uba Sani has approved the appointment of 14 Special Advisers.

The new appointees are:

  1. Dr. Abdul Ishaq – Stakeholders Relations
  2. Atiku Sankey – Peace and Conflict Resolution
  3. Dr. Daniel Manzo Maigari – Political Affairs
  4. Ibrahim T. Muhammad – Economic Matters
  5. Dr. Mustapha Musa – Legal Matters
  6. Fabian Okoye – Research, Documentation & Strategy
  7. Dr. Abdullahi B. Ahmed – Project Monitoring, Implementation and Result Delivery

8.Mary Adeola Olarerin – Programme Monitoring & Evaluation

  1. Sagir Balarabe Musa – Human Capital Development
  2. Muktar Ibrahim – Chieftaincy Matters
  3. Sabiu Sani – Investment & Promotion
  4. Bridget A.O. Sulaiman – Social Investment Programme
  5. Dr. Abdulkareem Mayere – Energy
  6. Samaila Suleiman – Counselor, Infrastructure

The appointments, which take immediate effect, are in recognition of their wealth of experience, extensive knowledge, dedication and commitment to service.

The Governor congratulated the new Special Advisers and urged them to see their appointments as a call to service. They must therefore discharge their duties with diligence and humility. He wished them God’s guidance in the discharge of their assignments.

Muhammad Shehu Lawal
Chief Press Secretary To The Governor.
19th June,2023.

See also  Gov Sani Congratulates New Kaduna House Of Assembly Speaker, Deputy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here